Thanks so much to all of those who made it out to our Hi-Dive show!  Below are a few pictures.  It was such an awesome time and was great meeting lots of new people.  It was most likely our last show of 2014 but with 2015 quickly approaching we have much to be excited about.  In December, we are looking to finish up tracking for our album and with the new year we are looking at many exciting things.  Be sure to follow us on Facebook or check back here over the next few months.  We’ll be giving updates on how the record is going as well as launching preorder options!  We are really stoked about all this and we hope you are too!

2014-11-18 19.47.29 2014-11-18 19.48.47 2014-11-18 19.51.40

November 2014

With the year coming to an end we have one more show scheduled for 2014.  November 18th, 2014 we will be playing with the awesome bands Choir Vandals, Tiny Moving Parts, and Dads @ Hi-Dive Denver.  We are super excited for this show and the chance to share some of our newer music with you guys!  Hit any of us up for tickets as this show may very well sell out.  We’ve had a few set backs with the recording of our album but that is to be expected.  However, significant progress is being made and I recently laid down some more bass tracks.  These songs are sounding incredible and we can’t wait to share them with you all.  Please help us bring 2014 to an end and welcome what is to be our most exciting year yet in 2015.